Departmental Advisors
Advisor Type Name Contact Information
Division of Family Medicine Valerie Jarrett 801-581-8633 valerie.jarrett@hsc.utah.edu
Division of Occupational & Environmental Health Janet Torkelson 801-581-5056 janet.torkelson@hsc.utah.edu
Division of Physician Studies Rebecca Ross 801-587-3356 rross@upap.utah.edu
Division of Physician Studies, Didactic team Marian Simmons, 801-581-7765 msimmons@upap.utah.edu
Division of Public Health, MPH Jill Stephenson 801-581-6385 jill.stephenson@utah.edu
Division of Public Health, MSPH, PhD, MSTATBiostat Staci Wallace 801-585-6808 staci.wallace@utah.edu

Day Codes: M=Monday T=Tuesday W=Wednesday H=Thursday F=Friday S=Saturday U=Sunday
Class # Subject Cat. # Sec. Component Units Title Days/Time & Session Location Class Attrs Instructor Feed back Pre Req Fees
1795 FP MD 6011 001 Lecture 5.0 Clinical Medicine II

MWF / 08:00AM-12:00PM

375 CH 104

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets in 375 CH 104.

1796 FP MD 6021 001 Lecture 5.0 Specialty Care I

TH / 08:00AM-12:00PM

375 CH 104

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets in 375 CH 104.

1799 FP MD 6031 001 Lecture 3.0 Drug Rx/Primary Care I

MWF / 01:00PM-03:00PM

375 CH 104

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets in 375 CH 104.

1800 FP MD 6041 001 Seminar 4.0 Patient Problem Mgt I

TH / 01:00PM-05:00PM

375 CH 104

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets in 375 CH 104.

4885 FP MD 6051 001 Lecture 1.0 Evidence-Based Med I

MWF / 03:00PM-05:00PM

375 CH 104

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets in 375 CH 104.

1801 FP MD 6071 001 Practicum 9.0 Preceptorship I

M-F / 08:00AM-05:00PM

TBA .

MULITALO, K. E.

Y

This class meets at U Med Ctr Clinics.

5193 FP MD 6091 001 Special Topics 1.0 - 15.0 Special Topics

TBA

TBA

MULITALO, K. E.

1823 FP MD 6705 001 Clinical 2.0 - 8.0 Occ & Env. Medicine

TBA

TBA

HEGMANN, K. T.

Y

Perimission from instructor. Medical students only.

1856 FP MD 7180 001 Clinical 6.0 Fam Med Clerkship

TBA

TBA

HENRIKSEN, C. R.

Y
1910 FP MD 7200 001 Clinical 2.0 - 12.0 Fam Med Preceptorship

TBA

TBA

JONES GUTHRIE, J. L.

Y
1911 FP MD 7210 001 Clinical 4.0 - 8.0 Fam Med Subinternship

TBA

TBA

JONES GUTHRIE, J. L.

View

Y
1912 FP MD 7220 001 Practicum 2.0 - 8.0 Fam Med Leadership Prog

TBA

TBA

JONES GUTHRIE, J. L.

Y
1913 FP MD 7400 001 Special Projects 1.0 - 8.0 Fam Med Sp Projects

TBA

TBA

JONES GUTHRIE, J. L.

Y
7573 FP MD 7510 001 Clinical 4.0 Care of Refugees

TBA

TBA

JONES GUTHRIE, J. L.

Y
18887 FP MD 7520 001 Clinical 2.0 Integrative Health

TBA

TBA

LI, M. M.

Y
18888 FP MD 7530 001 Clinical 2.0 Urgent Care

TBA

TBA

LI, M. M.

Y
16415 FP MD 7540 001 Laboratory 1.0 Culinary Medicine

TBA
Class meets: 08/31/2017 to 11/09/2017

Session: Misc

TBA

DVORAK, T. E.

LOCKE, A. B.

View

View

$40.00

The class meets from 2:30 PM-5:30 PM in HPR N 226/227 on the following dates: Aug 31, Sept 7, 21, 28; Oct 19, 26; Nov 2, 9. To determine the last day to drop this miscellaneous course, see http://registrar.utah.edu/handbook/miscellaneous.php


Meets With

  • NUIP 7540 001