Course Detail
Course Components:
Enrollment Information
Course Attribute:
University Connected Learning
In this dynamic online training course, you will get an introduction to the lifecycle of managing IT services to deliver to business expectations. The course will cover the five core disciplines: Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation, and Continual Service Improvement. Upon completing this online training course, you will be able to successfully complete the associated ITIL certification exam required for entry into the intermediate-level ITIL Practitioner training course.